Soul Silver!

May 1, 2010 § 2 Comments

I meant to write a while ago about Pokemon Soul Silver, I must say it’s amazing :H one of the things that has impressed me most so far is the sheer variety of pokemon at the beginning of the game, and not just variety…an assortment of pokemon that you might actually want to keep and train.  The collection of new features are also really fun, I love seeing my pokemon walking along beside me, and my pokewalker hasn’t left my side in the past month.

Leveling up happens much slower than in other games (understandable with 16 badges to get through), although the levels of your opponents are lower to compensate…keep having the urge to grind constantly, but considering how little time I have to play at the moment it seems like a bit of a waste doing that, and I haven’t come across any problems so far =)

Actually really behind with this game, and haven’t been able to play in a week so not much more I can say (damn exams), might start cataloging the stories behind my pokemon names, that would be fun

§ 2 Responses to Soul Silver!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Soul Silver! at Adventures in Wonderland and Beyond.

meta

